Happy 2013!

I hope everyone had a fun, safe New Year’s Eve and weren’t too exhausted (or hung over, for those of you of legal age to experience such a condition) on New Year’s Day. I saw the new weekly challenges in Halo 4 but haven’t started on any of them yet. I’m almost at SR-99 and I find myself not wanting to rush to SR-130. Actually, I’m less inclined to play solo now that I have a few buddies close to home that I game with.

I’m looking forward to the second half of Season One of Spartan Ops and hopefully news of Season Two! Looking forward to a full year or blogging and connecting more with the Halo community. To quote my man Cal over at Auspicious Eagle, see you all on Infinity.

Regards,
Cy

Leave a Reply

