Happy Halodays!

Merry Christmas! Or Mele Kalikimaka, in case you were curious. And because I’m a pretty open-minded individual, Happy December 25th to anyone else who may have their own celebrations/practices/traditions for this day/month/season.

I recently placed 2nd in HaloFanForLife’s Halodays contest by submitting a Halo-themed version of a popular American Christmas carol and made a YouTube vid for it. Check it out below.

Click here to go to HaloFanForLife’s Results post to find out what I won!

I disabled comments on purpose because I know I made a few amateur vocalist mistakes. Other than that though, I enjoyed coming up with the lyrics and somehow managing to scrap enough courage to record myself singing it. I dressed up for the video because it was appropriate for the song.
Organization of posts is complete enough for me to resume regular posting. Of course, I’ll probably continue to tweak things here and there.

Regards,
Cy

Leave a Reply

