Halo swag FTW!

IMG_0795[1]Items shown:

  • Gaems UNSC Vanguard personal gaming environment
  • Halo 4 Limited Edition game
  • Halo 4 Limited Edition Console bundle
  • Tritton Trigger Halo 4 headset

And last, but certainly not least, my Limited Edition Halo: Reach console inside the Vanguard. I’ve cracked my Halo 4 360 box so I could get the FOTUS armor code, but other than that I haven’t had the heart to lay this aspect of Reach to rest yet. Or maybe I’m just too “lazy” to transfer everything to the new hard drive.

Finally, my source of pride and utter embarrassment when it comes to online holiday season shopping…

Reclaimer

“Requiem” Giclee on Canvas

I like canvas prints and hopefully I’ll add more of these to my collection in the future. Until then, allow me to patch up the holes in my wallet mmkthxbye.

2 thoughts on “Halo swag FTW!

  1. Jealous about the Vanguard, that thing is sweet. I got the Trittons though, but the mic quit working on it. 😦 Hopefully the replacement parts they are sending will fix the problem!

    • The mic’s been good to me so far. I love the Vanguard, but as I figured what would end up happening, it has been sitting in my room closed since I moved my 360 back to my regular 32″ HDTV. I need to find an excuse to travel so I can put the Vanguard to use LOL

Leave a Reply

