A Perfect Example of Bad Timing

So I ordered the Requiem Giclee on Canvas from the Halo Waypoint Store yesterday. Only 195 copies of this will ever exist in the world and I thought I should get it since I already missed the Master Chief vs The Hunter statue from McFarlane Toys. Come to find out the very NEXT DAY that it is now on sale for 20% off…

Just thinking about it makes me sick. Guess I’ll have to keep my mind occupied tomorrow if I want to keep my Thanksgiving dinner down.

Leave a Reply

